Board of Directors

President:  Anthony Maly

Vice President:  Aaron DeWitt

Corporate Secretary: Wanda Taylor

Treasurer:  Elizabeth Bejan

Recording Secretary: Lyndon Wade

Director: Jan Bentley

Director: Malory Tyler

Director: Keith Johnson

Director: Sara Norena

[As elected November 28, 2023 for one (1) year terms]   

Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors in the future? Please fill out the information sheet below.